Want to know more about Mary? It’s all in her books

Want to know more about Mary’s background and her philosophies on intuition and spiritual development? Check out her 3 books, “Beyond These Four Walls: Diary of a Psychic Medium,” “Sign of the Dove, MaryRose’s Messages From the Other Side,” and “Awakened Instincts: Seven Keys for Enhancing Every Aspect of Your Life.” Mary’s daughter, Jacqueline Sullivan, was a contributor to “Awakened Instincts.”

This fascinating book is MaryRose’s own inspiring true story, from the recognition of her gifts as a child, to their nurturing by her mother and grandmother, to her current standing as an extraordinary psychic medium who uses her abilities to help us see beyond the walls, and beyond the limits … not only to look into the next world, but to make the most of life in the here and now.
A revealing book that offers readers new insights into recognizing, accepting, deciphering, and surrendering to the psychic signs and symbols in their own lives. Mary also stresses the importance of listening to-and gleaning lessons from dreams, and revealing what can be done to make them come true, whether it’s choosing the right life partner or the right job, or finding true purpose in life.


Mary’s third book, “Awakened Instincts: Seven Keys for Enhancing Every Aspect of Your Life,” written with Mary’s daughter, Jacqueline Sullivan, is a guide to inner healing and spiritual development. It comes down this this:

F — Fearlessness
— Expect the unexpected
— Arise to every occasion
— Relax your energy
— Never Say Never!
— Observe
— Telepathy

Comments are closed.